EuroGolfer

European golf courses for beginners, amateurs and professionals
https://www.facebook.com/eurogolfer

For beginners — an ideal chance to learn the basics of golf (guided by the instructor with PGA PRO category) and get the Green Card – the certificate required for entering any golf club.

For professionals — participation in competitions, individual tours, which include several courses of your choice. You can try and draw your personal conclusions!

For groups — particularly favourable conditions for learning and accommodation. Practicing only with your own group mates; accommodation in Golf-Villa just 100 meters far from the golf club.

EuroGolfer — European golf courses for beginners, amateurs and professionals

Instructor Rein Auväärt

Instructor Rein Auväärt

PGA (Professional Golf Association) PRO instructor. A board member in Professional Golf Association of Estonia. Since 2000, Head Pro and Pro on golf courses in Niitvälja, Suuresta, Otepää, EGCC, and Estonian Golf School.
Read more

Green Card certificate

Green Card

Green Card is the document proving that the card’s holder has all the required knowledge about the rules of golf, golf etiquette, and golfing equipment; has mastered the basic techniques of golf and is capable of implying them in a real golf play.
Read more

The Club of Top-100 courses of Europe

Estonian Golf & Country Club

Estonian Golf & Country Club (which consists only of professional players and coaches) is certified to host and actually hosts qualifying tournirs of World Cup of Golf.
Read more

Accommodation

Accommodation – you can choose between a room in a hotel (4-5 stars), renting an apartment in the city, or a golf-villa 100 meters far from the golf club. Transfer between harbor/airport/city/golf club. Assistance with arranging an invitation or a visa. Three meals per day: breakfast in the hotel, lunch in the club restaurant, dinner in the restaurant nearby your accommodation.
Read more

Entertainment

Entertainment – nightlife activities for your own taste: nightclubs, theatres, cinema. Guided tours by bus or on foot, visiting museums, and going sightseeing in the city and/or around the golf club. Special offers and prices for groups.
Read more

Golf Resort Villas

Golf Resort Villas denote unique cottage villages, which are specially constructed and golf-oriented. You are surrounded with outstandingly beautiful nature, golf courses, forest birds and animals, peace and safety. Cottage villages are designed by different architects, and each of them has its own history, atmosphere, and image. They are not just buildings; we offer you a unique environment where you can enjoy living and playing golf at any time convenient for you.
Read more

EuroGolfer

Европейские гольф-поля для начинающих, любителей и профессионалов
https://www.facebook.com/eurogolfer

Для начинающих — идеальная возможность научиться основам игры в гольф под руководством тренера категории PGA PRO и получить Green Card, сертификат, который потребуется Вам при входе в любой гольф-клуб.

Для профессионалов — участие в чемпионатах, индивидуальные туры, включающие в себя несколько полей на Ваш выбор — попробовать и составить свое мнение лично!

Для групп — особенно удобные условия обучения и размещения. Учеба в группе только со "своими", проживание в Гольф-вилле в 100 метрах от гольф-клуба.

EuroGolfer — Европейские гольф-поля для начинающих, любителей и профессионалов

Тренер Рейн Аувяярт

Тренер Рейн Аувяярт

Преподаватель PGA (Professional Golf Association) PRO. Член правления Professional Golf Association of Estonia. Head Pro и Pro с 2000г. на гольф полях Niitvälja, Suuresta, Otepää, EGCC и Эстонской Школы Гольфа
Подробнее

Сертификат Green Card

Green Card

«ГРИН КАРД» — это документ, удостоверяющий, что владелец данной карты имеет необходимые знания о правилах игры в гольф, гольф этикете, гольф инвентаре, усвоил основы техники игры в гольф и может полученные знания и навыки успешно применить в реальной игре в гольф.
Подробнее

Клуб из Топ-100 полей Европы

Estonian Golf & Country Club

Estonian Golf & Country Club сертифицирован и принимает квалификационные состязания World Cup of Golf. В состав входят только профессиональтные игроки и тренера.
Подробнее

Проживание

Проживание — на ваш выбор: гостиничные номера (4-5 звезд) либо гольф-вилла в 100 метрах от здания гольф-клуба. Трансфер порт/аэропорт/город/гольф-клуб. Помощь в оформлении приглашения/визы. Трехразовое питание — завтрак в отеле, ланч в ресторане клуба, ужин в ресторане поблизости от места проживания.
Подробнее

Развлекательные программы

Развлекательные программы — вечерний досуг на ваш вкус: клубы, театры, кино. Автобусные или пешеходные экскурсии, походы в музеи. Сопровождающий/гид, знакомство с достопримечательностями города и/или открестностей гольф-клуба. Для групп — особые предложения и цены.
Подробнее

Golf Resort Villas

Golf Resort Villas — это специально спроектированные уникальные гольф-ориентированные коттеджные поселки, где вас окружает изумительно прекрасная природа, площадки для гольфа, лесные птицы и звери, тишина и безопасность! Коттеджные поселки спроектированы разными архитекторами, каждый имеет свою историю, атмосферу и облик. Мы предлагаем вам не просто дома, а уникальную среду обитания, где можно удобно и приятно жить и играть в гольф в любое удобное Вам время.
Подробнее